Links

If you'd like to exchange links, please email details to "The Dogsbody" at lightprogramme@hotmail.co.uk

Clicking on any of the links below will open a new window.


AAA Talent Agency, Adelaide, Australia  www.aaa-talent.com.au

Astor Community Theatre, Deal www.theastor.org

Clockwork Vibes. Record Label & Concert promotion www.clockworkvibes.com

FILO. Hastings brewery tap with frequent live music www.thefilo.co.uk

Five Bells, Eastry. Village inn with good food & B&B www.thefivebellseastry.com

Folkestone Jazz Club www.folkestonejazz.com

Herne Bay Little Theatre www.hernebaylittletheatre.com

Jazz Hastings. Not for profit gigs established & emerging www.jazzhastings.co.uk

Lighthouse Music & Arts Pub www.thelighthousedeal.co.uk

Mrs Yarringtons Radio - The antidote to the Top 40 www.mrsy.co.uk

Mosaic Cat - Cabaret www.themosaiccat.com

Second Spin Record Shop www.2ndspin.co.uk

Shout Disco www.shoutdisco.co.uk

Smugglers Records www.smugglersrecords.com

Tom Thumb Theatre www.tomthumbtheatre.co.uk

TV3 on Facebook at TV3 JAZZ

Vortex Jazz Club www.vortexjazz.co.uk

White Cliffs Radio www.whitecliffsradio.co.uk


Make a free website with Yola