Links

If you'd like to exchange links, please email details to "The Dogsbody" at lightprogramme@hotmail.co.uk

Clicking on any of the links below will open a new window.


AAA Talent Agency, Adelaide, Australia  www.aaa-talent.com.au

Astor Community Theatre, Deal www.theastor.org

FILO. Hastings brewery tap with frequent live music www.thefilo.co.uk

Five Bells, Eastry. Village inn with good food and B&B www.thefivebellseastry.com

Jazz Hastings. Not for profit gigs established & emerging www.jazzhastings.co.uk

Lighthouse Music & Arts Pub www.thelighthousedeal.co.uk

Mosaic Cat - Cabaret www.themosaiccat.com

Radio Cabin 94.6FM - Community Radio in Herne Bay www.radiocabin.co.uk 

Ramsgate Old Motor & Motorcycle Club www.rommcc.org.uk

Second Spin Record Shop www.2ndspin.co.uk

Shout Bounce www.kent-bouncy-castle-hire.co.uk

Shout Disco www.shoutdisco.co.uk

Shout Wedding Photography www.shout-wedding-photography.co.uk 

Smugglers Records www.smugglersrecords.com

Tom Thumb Theatre www.tomthumbtheatre.co.uk

TV3 on Facebook at TV3 JAZZ

Vortex Jazz Club www.vortexjazz.co.uk


Make a free website with Yola